You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague will be hosting another year of the AsianFest!

in #news6 years ago

Hi @czechglobalhosts, I'm proud coz you mentioned Sri Lanka for invitation of Asianfest 2018.

The main aim of this unique festival is to enable its visitors to experience culture, history, cuisine, architecture and atmosphere of Asian countries such as China, India, Korea, Vietman, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines etc.

Wow...That's great opportunity to studying every cultures, traditions and languages indeed arts. We have offer to two months period for ready. Asia is most peninsula location I have ever seen. Beijing buddha statue most impressive. I'm also Buddhist so I proud about my religion. Thanks for info.

Sort:  

Good to know that you are patriotic, that's the way:)... Have a great night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39