You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Czech Republic voted its new Miss: meet the most beautiful woman of the country!

in #news6 years ago

Hi Thomas, You introduced newly crowned beautiful lady in Czech republic name called Lea Steflickova. She has most pretty cute face and smile I have see now.

her biggest hobbies are traveling, meeting new people and learning about foreign cultures.

I give you suggestion to you Thomas, It's if you know personally, why you late to introduced steem blockchain to her. You and we all ones know steemit is awesome media to above all things. Then she will can travel around the world via her follower's assistance. I don't need to say anything. You know everything about that.

Sort:  

LOL, that would be great! I will let her know next time I see her:)....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54