Some Good Ole Boys Speak The Truth

in #news7 years ago

Good ole boy from the south speaks passionately against racism and for living as one on our planet and communities.

southern_man_speaks_out_against_racism.png

What do you think about this video?

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

I like the gist of the message except for the parts where hes gonna beat someones ass. Although Im hoping that was just for effect . Too many times I see people on the left appluading violent actions against the right. If you want to represent civilised debate dont say its ok to be violent against someone with a different opinion learn why the people have this hate. However if that dont work and they try to hit you hit back. Bit of a ramble but my thoughts on the matter

Nice to see Lucifer trying to break down the walls of division! I got up my first Travel Eats post from here in Thialand. Hope you're having a good day! -Dan

what an emotional talk... 5.3M Views

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Separation Is An Illusion. Period. :)

Totally agree on that.

nice video.. upvoted and followed
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-) keep voting @piyushkansal

Im 59 years old and I live in a small town outside of Augusta Georgia. Im white the population here is 62% Black. More of my Friends are Black than white. We Eat, hunt fish and party together. We have no problem here. And many others in the South are saying the same thing.

The news is trying to create the perception that there is a problem.

I'm an American living in Mexico for 14 years and have never had any run ins with the cartel either. It exists but it's not a common topic of discussion around here.

Mexicans, Americans, Italians, Argentinians, Germans, Canadians, and countless others are all living in harmony down here.

The news is full of shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64