You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROTEST on the red carpet AND freedom of citizens in Russia

in #news6 years ago

yeah,man, that's good idea! Israel is a gay-capital, you will be happy there ( I mean pink underpants. Haha! ) Without jokes, really good choice. But it seemed too expensive for me. Expensive food, expencive rental of property, for tourists. I am not sure how is it if you are working in Israel ) I think it's Ok. I know it's easy to get citizenship if you are a Jew for some part. Goverment is interested in young people. If you ask me, I would prefer, actually, Asia, bcz it might be real cheap for live in OR some european countries, bcz there people have freedom and great opportunities. Any way, good luck!

P.S. No every Russian think so. All my friends are guys with progressive mind. And more and more young people think the same. What happen in Russia is our common pain!
Thank yoy, Andrew, for this talking.

Sort:  

yeah, I feel that it's not my pain anymore. During the genocide people were fleeing Germany and it was to do that.

Tell me about yourself))) What do you do? What are your plans?

You can read my introduceyourself Bcz I have already written the main about me.
Мы можем продолжить общение в скайп или вотсап, если тебе захочется))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45