You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Changed My Life For the Better Steem Can Change the World for the Better

in #news6 years ago

Thanks to @steemcafe who has told me a very useful experience for everyone all over the world, I realize the experience is the best of teacher,
here I can take a very valuable experience all over the world. I realize that steemit is very different from other social media like facebook, twinter, Whatsaap in others.
I see a business force awakened together here and together to build the strength and disteemit of mutual benefit from each other.
and a very special remark to @net Scott that has changed the changing world as it is today

I am very confident in the beginning of 2020 Steem changes very powerful and we will win together later
the experience of friends all will be a force for my life
thanks to friends:
@exyle, @roelandp, @kpine, @quinneaker, @joeparys, @AdamKokesh, @happymoneyman. @coruscate @scottshots, @thundercurator, @larrymorrison,@ogc, @steemcreators.

for the experience that has been told here, we love you all
from indonesia.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78