You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does violence bother you?? "Antifa Leftist movement seeks PEACE through VIOLENCE".... ~CNN headline

in #news7 years ago

Interesting perspective on political classifications. I consider myself a conservative libertarian, for what it's worth -- not much.

I think political classifications sometimes do a disservice, acting as a shortcut, which avoids proper discussion of our politics. Moreover, it's not a very precise terminology that deems John Kasich a Conservative, haha.

Sort:  

Completely agree. Too many people these days pick "teams" and get mad about the other "team".

I have no idea what John Kasich is haha, but I can tell you for sure he loves eating on camera with his mouth full! Que the eating pizza and eating pancake footage! lol.

People just ignore me when I say I'm Cromwellian Monarchist but I just can't believe in anything that is not an oxymoron.

I have not heard of that before. What exactly does it mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82