You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WHISTLEBLOWER: "Hidden Gem" & "Featured" Post Makers May be CROOKS!

in #news8 years ago

Exploited!? Klye I have always found you amusing but this is the most entertaining thing you have ever written! Thank goodness you came along to save me from getting paid handsomely while many people enjoyed my HOW TO RUiN AN EMPIRE series. You are my savior! I didn't even know I was being exploited every time @dragonslayer109 sent me the exact amount we had agreed upon. Although several times I have thought about saying "I'm altering the deal. Just pray I don't alter it any further." But that would be just to get a reaction. I'm actually getting the better of the deal. Lord Vader exploited!!!! ROFL!!!!! You are the best! Are you ever going to draw me like one of your French girls?

Sort:  

Thank's @lordvader, I love your series.... you are a true find on steemit... I guess the question now is.....
Does the real eye witness testimony trump the assumed ulterior motivated assumption, disguised as a neutral expose...?

Thank you for your support. I hope others see that I am a very reliable eyewitness. I would find their lack of faith disturbing.

I have sent a new transmission that address this disturbing issue.

"I didn't even know I was being exploited every time @dragonslayer109 sent me the exact amount we had agreed upon."

When I was going through your comment this sentence stood out. Besides your obvious hilarity going on in the comment above you raise a point, I did fail to mention in the original submission that the promotion of users when both parties agree and perceive they are both benefiting off of it might not be a terrible thing.

If folks agree to "bad" deals and still figure they're being helped then I might be viewing everything a bit critically.

Promotion on Steemit has gone from helping people out because you actually wanted them to succeed to what I view as basically factory farming of new talented content creators for profit/power. While I do see that their is a need for promotion of new users that do not know how to promote themselves or do not have the time.. at what point do we draw the line where something that some parties may view as exploitive?

"at what point do we draw the line where something that some parties may view as exploitive?" I believe probably when the person involved feels exploited... not when some third party proclaims the exploitation is happening...without checking first. I am a master negotiator. This is not a "bad deal". If it were, I would simply alter the deal. I am lordvader after all.

I need to build a Death Star.

50% of $500 will help me do that faster than 100% or $3. You have to master one more thing for your training to be complete. You must realize that your opinion of good and bad does not extend into the minds of others... yet. They still get to judge that from their own point of view. But once you master the Force, you will be able to get everyone to see the world exactly as you do. Then free will and choice will disappear. There will be only KLYE! Then we can rule the galaxy as Sith Lord and guy he met on the internet... who has a crush on him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30