Star Trek: The Final Frontier

in #news7 years ago (edited)

[Текст на српском]


Mr. Sulu: Oh, Admiral, we are doomed!

Admiral James T. Kirk: What is it?! Klingon invasion fleet?

Mr. Sulu: It's worse!

Admiral James T. Kirk: Borgs?

Mr. Sulu: Still worse! It's the Russians!



If you think that you have heard everything in your life, just listen to this. Former actor and model named Scott R. Brunton accused "Star Trek" star and LBGT icon George Takei, for practically raping him ин 1981, with the little help of a drugged drink.

How did G.T. answered to these allegations? He blamed Russian bots! Nothing less!

“A friend sent me this. It is a chart of what Russian bots have been doing to amplify stories containing the allegations against me. It’s clear they want to cow me into silence, but do not fear friends. I won’t succumb to that.”
— George Takei

You can see the original tweet here

Just imagine — Putin and the whole Russia, does not have anything better to do, but to “amplify” crimes of an American gay actor dated almost 40 years ago!



Just imagine that line of thought — G.T.: “…who would remember what had I raped almost 40 years ago? And it even wasn't a woman! And who else has ever been tried for rape anyway? Bill Clinton, maybe? Podesta brothers? Harvey Weinstein? Kevin Spacey? This is democracy! Of course we can rape freely in the United Sorosland of America! It's the Russians who are disgustingly traditional, and still consider it a crime, doing all of this just to make ME look bad!”



Can you imagine all of this? Or has “Mr. Sulu” just broke the Final Frontier… The one of a sane, reasonable thought?

img


Sort:  

Nice post

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

if you follow me i will follow you

Lets make a deal, if you write a poem, about you following me, i wll follow you, resteem you, and i will give you 1$ as a gift.

you have 5 hours.

i will bring you today moonshine...
you come here and sit near me...
open the door of love
hug me and say you are my love

don't stay away from me....
don't look at this eye...
you come here and sit near me..

I will be a butterfly in your love...
flowers swdlen talking about the love...
hug me and say you are my love...

@interceptor done... how it is? 😎😎😎

make a post about it ^

SlimJosa Josafat Alvarez 🔮🕸 tweeted @ 12 Nov 2017 - 18:05 UTC

The extent to which predators will avoid accountability:

George Takei, knowing fully well many of his followers ar… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41