FISA Memo Update: Compromising the Data

in #news6 years ago

POTUS publically promised he will #ReleaseTheMemo — but wait! Which memo? How many memos there are? Why would POTUS fire Inspector Clouseau? And do you know what is FISA Court?



Ed Schultz and Lionel are trying to shed some light to the hottest topic held in deepest darkness today. MSM are desperately trying to compromise the data which they are afraid will be revealed. Lionel is untying the knot and explains what will happen when FISA appointed Federal Judge find out that he/she were lied to?

BTW, FISA court is made of eleven federal district judges who serve on a rotating basis, usually for one week at a time. Actually, FISA Court is a Judge that is inside Department of Justice 24/7. All judges have a maximum term of seven years with the FISA court. And only one person has the power to appoint the judges: Chief Justice of the United States John Roberts.

Duration: 4:18



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

Nice post.

Sunlight is the best disinfectant.

Then clean out the rotten apples.

https://steemit.com/politics/@ozphil/doj-and-fbi-protecting-the-institutions

#releasethememo

good new and good post.
I will resteem this post

Thank you very much, @fauziguevara.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75