Sort:  

Playing politics is one thing... but when it's costing people their lives, it's crossing the line!

Agreed.

Politicians seem to cross this line as a matter of course. They regularly, metaphorically for now, stand on piles of infant corpses to promote their own version of madness.

You said a mouthful! I get the Lifenews Newsletter... Talk about some horror stories!

In that case it's not very metaphorical.

I think the intricacies of metaphor are lost on liberals... Now if you could come up with some good slogans now...

I'm better with metaphor, but how's this for a slogan?

"Imagine a world where no one is defenseless." -Me

This is one of my most appropriate slogans for the Vegas situation.

I like it, but I think it will be a hard sell to the left!

There is a lot of money to be made taking advantage of the mentally handicapped, but I just can't stomach it. The left will have to make up their own slogans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44