Sort:  

Its really hard to say with so many variables. But since bitcoin doesn't rely on the dollar or any fiat currency whatsoever, I would like to think it would (at the very least) hold its value. Thats my best short answer to this extremely complex question.

That is a very good answer.
I am betting that it dips for a week or two then skyrockets as the wheelbarrow stock soars when people need the to get dollars to the 7/11 to buy a loaf of bread.

I am hoping I never see but I don't see a way out of this bubble without popping it.

We can thank all the kick the can spineless turds we continue to send to K Street.... I mean Congress.

Ive been to war in countries where currency was hyper inflated and it wasn't pretty so i dont hope that for any country, especially my own.
Now saying that, i dont see a way out off this mess either, the bubbles coupled with russia and china leaving the petro dollar, we are not in a good place.
So yes, i do believe your right and that is why i am stocked up on cryptos, beans and bullets. ;)
And fuck congress... 'nuff said. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13