Sort:  

Interesting things going on with some students reporting gun shots before bomb blasts and others saying they came after. A few witnesses saying they saw people shot in the legs. (Reported leg shots are often common in false flags). No witnesses I have found yet saying they saw an actual dead body. The fire alarm was pulled and then chaos ensued judging from most of the interviews I've watched. There is some discrepancy over who actually pulled the fire alarm with one student saying it was Zack Wafford / Zack Wafford saying it was his sub teacher who pulled it. School drill protocols were apparently not followed as the teachers then ran the students out into the open rather than locking down the rooms. Chaos ensued with students running in all directions. Thus, so far, there are a few anomalies Dan. I'm gonna upload some more You Tube videos here from KHOU with the kids interviews, as those likely will not be censored. Those first three I tried to get on DTube fast before they were taken down by You Tube. That was just a precautionary measure on my part.

I see. Many similarities with previous false flags. These are so frequent that I think most people tend to "tune out" from them, out of boredom and/or indifference. Sad.

On another note, I mentioned/linked to one of your posts (MSM Misinformation: Comparing the Wikipedia Page of the White Helmet...) in my THE WIKIPEDIA EXPERIMENT: Looking Under the Rug... article.

Take care buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51