You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear-Mongering NRA says: Make a Civil War in the US again!

in #news7 years ago

Reading is not the problem. I can read a lot in short time, even in english. But thinking about it, or even writing an answer, takes time.
And I certainly have no time to write or even read everything that is maybe interesting.

And however long it took you to write, there is no obligation for me or any other person that we read it. That is true for all here, writing on steemit.
You write and either people read it or not, on their own terms. There is no right to get read or getting a vote.

That said I am going to write an answer since you insisted ;) and I have more time today.

Sort:  

I'll look forward to such reply as you choose to make. While neither of us have any obligation to dialogue, that dialogue is a major purpose of Steemit, and I have undertaken the invitation to dialogue implicit in your post.

Any continuation of our dialogue may enable us to dissolve our points of disagreement, and I hope that we can achieve that purpose.

It seems you have not seen it, I made it under the long post of yours.

I found it, I think. Thanks for pointing me to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43