You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Packs of Radioactive Boar are Threatening Sweden

in #news7 years ago

Until I actually saw a boar in real life, I had no concept of how a pig could kill a human. They seem so small in pictures.
But holy crap now that I've had experience with wild pigs, I'm much more concerned about them than mere rattlesnakes and brown recluse spiders.
They're as solid as wrecking balls!
It's like if that rolling boulder from Indiana Jones had giant tusks and a really bad attitude.
Even sharks can be discouraged with a poke to the eye or the gills. I think if you poked a boar in the eye it'd just piss him off even more.

Sort:  

I've seen pictures of some and they can get huge! Those friggers seem unrelentless too if they were pissed off lol

Haha I bet! I never, ever want to find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54