You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 on 1 - @Fyrstikken w/ @steemcafe Part 1-3

in #news6 years ago (edited)

@13.10 (paraphrasing) "Communities will allow for different religions to have their own SMT community".. Well religions are evils, no matter which one... I don't have anything against SMTs, people are free to associate in any kind of community, as long as they don't enforces others to be part of it by force.

I know @fyrstikken from many chats on SteemSpeak, I think he is a very rich man and probably a very good business man, he does have flaws morally and philosophically, even though he might be more informed then ever after the extensive information exchange on the Steem blockchain, that we (The Steemians) have all done in the last 2,5 years. (For instance I was not a flat earth when I came to Steemit, now I am, just an example)

Steem on!

Lasse

BTW, I might be interested in being in your show in the future, telling my story with Steem and Steemit, if you are interested then please send an email to "[email protected]".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65