Heads Up! Poloniex is Having Deposit Issues..

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Seems poloniex is having a wee bit of lag on deposits of SBD
(and likely STEEM)...

I'd suggest sending small amounts to test if they are crediting deposits of our networks token and currency before sending any large amount! I've only got a handful of SBD in limbo at the moment but reckon a post warning folks of the issues I'm experiencing may save others the wait I'm enduring this morning!



VOTE
KLYE

for Witness!
 

Sort:  

Yes, also the Steem withdrawal is not executing.

Yes they are having issues

i moved out of polo a wile ago

I sent you 1sbd 7 days ago and I did not take it please raise it for me again

That's a great news of polonix....
Thanks a lot for discuss about polonix site..
Carry on your activity my friend..

And i gain knowledge about polonix..
Thanks for sharing...
Keep it up...

what is this is a joke???? is this a serious comment you moron
review the post before commenting noob

What ..I don,t say that it is jock..!!!!

Polo is always having issues...i left so long ago it is hard to remember...still have a lil dust on there but never sign on

Polio causes many problems, I have vaccinated myself from it.

Lmao. Yes polio is a menace!

Yes nice work to warn people here @klye ) The beginning of the year is proving problematic indeed, with both of my crypto/fiat exchange cards being stopped by Visa and Mastercard ! Getting hard to find reliable exchanges now and I think this is where they will try and cut us off clearly ! We need a SteemCard @Steem.Inc )

Absolutely helpful post for us..
Good working my friend.
Keep it up...

what good working? what was so helpful about the post? please tell me

Thank You for the heads up !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42