STEEMENGINE.COM NOW HIRING DEVELOPERS

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone out there, I would really appreciate help from any developers or business oriented people who are interested in a job opportunity at a start up. We are going to be developing a product for the Steem eco-system. Please see the job posting here for further details. I look forward to making this platform stronger with all of you.

Thank you very much.

https://steemit.com/proposals/@kingjohal/steemstarter-campaign-steem-android-wallet-nfc-tap-and-pay-integration

Sort:  

please send us an email if you are interested in working with us or speaking further. Thank you very much.

Hello Kingjohal,

I'm a recruiter in the Fintech space and come across many Blockchain developers. Send me an email at [email protected] and let's chat. I'm sure I can be of assistance.

I will shoot you an email, I am traveling for work over the next couple weeks. There are some people interested in Utah. I will be back on the 25th. I will be in touch for sure. Thank you very much appreciate the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52