You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Farmers Slaughtered in South Africa | Lauren Southern and Stefan Molyneux

in #news6 years ago

If I remember right, the white West has made it extremely difficult for white S. Africans to immigrate to their nations. Instead they've thrown open the gate to brown people who hate them.

Its shameful how the white West has continually fucked over whites in S. Africa & Rhodesia for decades.

As a bi-lingual Mexican-American libertarian, the stupidity of Western whites (who've destroyed themselves) is truly appalling.

Sort:  

So are you saying you are a dual citizen of both Mexico and USA or are you saying you are an American of Hispanic Ancestry?
It makes a big difference. Because Mexican or American are neither one "Races" they are both Nationalities.

3rd generation American (grandpa fought in WWII, dad in Vietnam). Saying "Mexican-American" is my shorthand for "American of Hispanic Ancestry".

What is " white West" shorthand for?

interesting take on history and current events.
totally wrong..but interesting..

Interesting way to say nothing.

I take that as a compliment from a master of the genre...
I stand (sit) in awe of your skill.
I labor to be JUST like you.

The other day you were looking for a better name for the wholly owned media.

Well, @wentong-syhhae has the answer for you:

Enemedia.

Imma use it from now on.

I used to use that myself...years ago.
it's accurate but I think I like FUDcurrs better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53