On Hiatus

in #news6 years ago

For anyone following my posts, I have not posted in about a week due to a physical move. I look to be back online around the beginning of August. The move is due to a job change and unfortunately this job mean longer hours with the commute it involves. Therefore, I will not be posting much much during weekdays and most of my posting will be weekends. The good news in all of this is my retirement is getting close and once I settle into retirement property (no date targeted at this point, but within two years), I am going to ramp up things.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kew19d40! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82