You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNBC Releases Laughable Anti-Bitcoin Propaganda Piece: If You're Trading Bitcoin, You Could Be Funding Kim Jong Un!

in #news7 years ago

I love how this video says that the company the woman works for, Recorded Future, is backed by Google and the CIA as if that's something to be proud of.

Lol. Right!? Thought the same thing. Love this comment. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you! It's hard to believe I'm coming up on a year on Steemit and how much I've learned and how transparent everything has become. It's so funny (and scary) to me that there are undoubtedly a number of people now who will totally just cling to this bitcoin funding NKorea scenario because they saw it on TV from a "reputable" news source. The power of propaganda is real and the irony of this video being viewed as "news" about a country where the citizens only get "propaganda" is just, I don't know, it's really juicy irony I guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51