Sort:  

What you gonna do when Peter Thiel runs wild on you? File for bankruptcy.

haha wish Hulk came out tonight

I'm proud of Peter Thiel. He's my hero. Little known fact: Vitalik Buterin, founder of Ethereum, was a Thiel Fellow. Thiel is a great help for the cryptocurrency community. #thankyoupeter #imwiththiel

Also, as the first openly gay person giving a main stage speech at a national convention, the republican party is now officially more progressive and socially liberal than the democratic party.

Yup, also Joey Krug of Augur.

As a staunch libertarian and founder of Paypal, I've always been a bit surprised that he has not come out and been more positive on digital currencies. He'll come around in a big way at some point, I'm sure.

Thiel does not participate on Twitter or Facebook. He is a fairly secretive person and I think that's very smart. He is concise and only says the most insightful and important things and spends his time working on amazing visions rather than being distracted by bullshit. He's a true modern day Buddha. I wish that I could be more like him, but I've trouble keeping my idiotic mouth shut.

I love Peter too, but I think that's a bit of a glorified perspective on him. I'd say bankrupting Gakwer and supporting Trump wasn't exactly time spent "working on amazing visions" and "not being distracted by the bullshit."

The were very worthwhile ways to spend his time. They are important acts in the long run. For details, read my post here: https://steemit.com/politics/@limitless/how-peter-thiel-zen-meditation-and-the-dmt-psychedelic-experience-led-me-to-endorse-trump

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12