You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CES 2017 Opened Today; Here's A Few Cool Things I Saw

in #news8 years ago

a friend of mine in the security business used to go every year - I lost touch with him over the years, but I still manage to keep up and guard my premises with security cams, lights, motion sensors and alarms. My wife rolls her eyes, but I've prevented several thefts on the streets and alerted police who now regularly patrol

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to a new universe in which the only use for locks will be surprises, fun, and games... :)

me too, but for now we live in a Fort Lauderdale world :(

Fort Lauderdale world

LOL!

yeah...I got caught up in a culture war over the 2nd amendment with a steemian, but I'm Canadian and there are differences. I don't think Stephen King would like it here despite the fact that he's opposed to Trump

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44