Sort:  

Hi John great posts.we are waiting to upvote and resteem your healing posts.Good luck!

This i is way funny u will laugh. No need to resteem i declined payment but it was so funny i had to share with ya.
https://steemit.com/funny/@johnbcheffin12/funny-stuff-throwing-rocks-to-stop-a-school-shooter

ha ha.really funny ...

Its hard to cover healing with all this info being dropped. I cant really say but my post all have meaning and i am trying hard to get people to have an open mind and question things even my stuff. Creating curiosity getting others to ask questions.
I have a bellys palsy treatment coming soon and ill be sure to hit you up when i do. Thanks for getting back to me and posting my stuff.

Just sent over a post and some steem. Not about healing but fun none the less.
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@johnbcheffin12/bill-clinton-and-kevin-spacey-connection-is-not-a-coincidence

Yes, all is well. Thanks for asking

You are welcome. Its funny you are tge first person to answer that simple question. Im doing fine. I thank you for the thank you. Best info on protection from our talk last night.
Watch "How to Protect Yourself from Cell Phone and EMF Radiation" on YouTube

Okay. I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55