You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...and the Zimbabwe cash crisis continues

in #news8 years ago

A few years ago my country and my province entered an equal economic crisis, the province did not receive the physical money of the nation to pay salary, the governor of currents issued a bonus called CeCaCor, employees charged 100% of the salary with these bonds, But nobody received, the question is that they received you with a big discount for every 100 cecacor received 30 Argentine pesos, this is the worst thing that can happen to a country to pay its debts in bonds, have already spent many years of these and continues the sequels Of this
Except post as you have not accustomed @ gavvet congratulations on another magnificent post

Sort:  

What is the situation now?

The economy of my country is very bad, there is a lot of unemployment, luckily the passage of the bonds no longer exists, that stage was overcome, we have a new government that takes 11 months of government, we have to wait, has found the country in Bad state and has to overcome, I think the policies adopted are good.
The previous government stolen everything, in 11 years of rule looted the country, a corrupt government, only benefited the friends of the crown. I have faith that this is going to change.
Argentina is rich in land, can produce food to supply the world, with good state policies in 20 years we can be a world power producer and provider of food for the world.
I appreciate the interest in my comment and thank you very much for asking.
I am a follower of his work and I really like what he does. To continue their successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58