Did you hear about "crowdfunding" or "Indiegogo" and how with a little luck can life change you?

in #news7 years ago


Fuente: https://www.fastcompany.com/3055223/indiegogo-courts-big-businesses-with-enterprise-crowdfunding

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. As every Tuesday I present an amazing story of the web, last week publish a beautiful story of how a woman helped a vagabond and change her life forever, today I want to present you this beautiful material, speaks of two young visionaries, who with A little bit of luck have changed their lives, I hope is to their liking and this publication is among the first post in trend.

If this is the first time you visit my blog and you missed the previous post I leave the link so you can see it.

https://steemit.com/news/@jlufer/solidarity-beings-help-change-lives

Before entering the story in full I want to refer to two platforms that will be essential in this wonderful story.

Have you ever heard of crowdfunding or Indiegogo?

These platforms were created to help small businesses or people who have intentions to create a business on the web, there are a series of rigorous data to enter and several hours of intense struggles filling data and commented what your project, in short all Bureaucratic questions of the model, once overcome these obstacles your project is uploaded to the web and you get the money for your project.

I for my part have uploaded some projects that I had at the time, but I have not been lucky to get the money, that I have not been lucky does not mean that the platform does not work and if not look what happened to these young visionaries and entrepreneurs.

In 2012 or 2013 "Jake Kassan and Kramer Laplante" studied at the "University of California at Santa Barbara". Restless kids, those who can not sit quietly in their school seats, having the intuition that they waste their time waiting for a college degree, when the business world evolves rapidly.

These bright-minded youngsters, just 25 years old, had the vision and created their accounts in "crowdfunding and Indiegogo" obtaining a monetary aid of USS 300,000.

For any boy his age, this is a sum more than important, others instead would have enjoyed the money on vacation or ostentatious gifts, away from these young people created their own company of watches.

In the city of "Angeles" created an online sales company of the "MVMT" watches today three years after its inauguration is a very important company in the field, which generated income more than u $ s "60 million dollars ".



Fuente: http://www.notey.com/blogs/mvmt-watches

These young people are not boys who overnight decided to start a company and as they did not do it, these young people are enthusiastic, working since childhood and earning their own money, Jake, works since he was 12 years old selling the known "Sweet Palettes" years later began with the sale of clothing until he created his account on the site "NiteLifeDesigns.com" earning "u $ s 10,000 a week" commissions.

"Kramer" is not far behind, collected $ 100,000 dollars in "Kickstarter" with its new "Articulate Wallets" wallets.

These young people grew up in the business world and their futuristic visions led them to invest in virtual businesses, with the help of the virtual platform "Alibaba" contacted "suppliers from China", drastically lowering the production costs of their watches, Selling their watches at "$ 95 and $ 160" when their competitors sold watches of the same quality to "u $ s 300", this difference made the public opt for "MVMT" watches selling more than "600,000" watches .

This is not a legend or fairy tales that I usually write in my post, this is real life, it is clear that business on the web are very fruitful, you just have the vision, luck and a little help as they had These young visionaries, I invite you to enter the link to continue reading more of this amazing stories of the web.


Fuente: http://www.secretentourage.com/academy/jake-kassan-kramer-laplante/

Fuente: https://es-us.finanzas.yahoo.com/noticias/la-exitosa-apuesta-de-dos-jovenes-que-abandonaron-la-universidad-y-fundaron-un-negocio-millonario-190507674.html

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

You are very kind in supporting my work lady @silvia thank you very much

Very intelligent young boys.

Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for your presence and support

Your very welcome @jlufer :)

"A little luck can change you", I don't know if this title is appropiate.

The people that get crowdfunded have awesome ideas, but not the money to produce their awesome product. It's luck in the sense that your product could go viral or not, but we shouldn't neglect the hard work behind it.
I don't want to bash you with this comment or something like that, Just wanted to point that out.

Love your content, keep it up!

I appreciate your point of view dear friend, I agree that we must not neglect and work hard to fulfill our dreams, thank you dear friend @soldrakon for your visit and comment

Nice post and wise young men.

Really amazing young people.
Thank you very much dear friend @ team101 for visiting and commenting my post

me and some of my creative friends are using indiegogo for our artistic project to print an illustration book ^_^

Is a very good platform, in my case I have not been lucky, but I know people who have done very well, I hope it is your case. many successes
Thank you very much lady @ silviabeneforti for the comment and this nice company

great work! :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for this great support

I hope we all get rich someday!

Thank you very much dear friend @buzzbeergeek for this visit and your comment

We all have to encourage our kids to go this way.

If it is true that is the way.
Thank you very much dear friend @linzo for this grabat visit

Keep up the good work man.

Sorry I am not around as much, you know what I am dealing with, I am trying my best man.

Have a nice week mi amigo!

Thank you very much dear friend @barrydutton for this pleasant visit and support to my work

All the best man, I am trying my best.

Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97