Words of thanks to my first user - Upvote & Post promotionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I got a first user of my service, big thanks to @fawadnaseem, i count on my followers to boost him up!! A good man in this world for sure deserve an upvote.

First user

As my first customer, @fawadnaseem will be automatically in the first ranking report next Monday.

Congratulation to him and a big thanks for his trust.

@OriginalWorks

He earned my upvote but also a resteem, more bots will come later sent by me.

He also got the privilege to send me SBD instead of STEEM, as he is my first customer, I cannot say no to him.

I'm actually focus 100% of ROI for him (make him transform his 0.01 SBD investment in 0.02). [this mission is done]

I send him 3 upvotes to make him earn 0.02 SBD.

After resteeming his two latest posts, he also attracted some other votes.

Again congratulation to @fawadnaseem


Feel free to visit and upvote his post


https://steemit.com/quote/@fawadnaseem/quote-of-the-day-4


Proof of votes from my service

jimy74 upvote @fawadnaseem/quote-of-the-day-4 (also voted with @mahdiyari)
jimy74 upvote @fawadnaseem/200-followers-on-steemit
jimy74 upvote @fawadnaseem/re-czechglobalhosts-sunday-colorchall…

you can check the resteem i did for him on my wall (Blog section).


More information :


The original post about my service :


https://steemit.com/news/@jimy74/i-m-renting-my-voting-power

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

To activate the bot simply reply to the post with @OriginalWorks in the message.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jimy74 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80