You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need To Talk About Leftist Violence

in #news7 years ago

We took similar, though different paths. I voted for Ron Paul back in 08, and I still believe he would have made a great president. I cannot say the same about his son.

Terrible though it may be, I think Trump was the best choice of a lot of bad choices. Does he act like a petulant child on a lot of sensitive topics? You betcha he does. I think that's a good thing though, for where we are right now as a country. Who's better at stomping their foot and shouting 'NO!' than a petulant child? Goddamn nobody is better at that. Right now there are a lot of fucktards that need to be told no. Very often, and very loudly.

The grown up children need a mirror held up to them. Trump is that mirror.

Sort:  

We are quite simpatico.

I voted for Badnarik in 04, Paul in 08, and couldn't bring my self to vote again until 16, when I did -- for Trump, and largely for the reasons you mention here.

Enjoy the Decline man.

Schadenfroh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39