Sort:  

@jasonmcz The Berenstein Bears are my next topic. i just did Dyson Swarms a couple weeks ago. I believe we found one around Tabby's Star. At this point, to my mind the evidence is just too strong on the pro side for that, until I can see something much stronger on the anti-side, besides "it's never aliens".

These guys are 20ly away from us, it could very well be aliens considering the sheer number of solar systems with planets that could harbor life. And that number becomes all but infinite if you assume that life is any information which takes action to preserve it's own order against entropy.

FYI I am planning to unify all of this and give you guys something mind blowing to think about. But I have to build it up layer by layer. Partly because I'm not sure if I'm right, I'm crazy or in a superposition of both states :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44