You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOROS SUPPORTS MCMASTER

in #news7 years ago

I for one, am rather glad for you not being deployed. I think that the US government is not serving the interests of the people. Were there to be a referendum in the US to decide which war people would vote for, I think there would be a hellava lot less countries in crisis from being war torn. Rather humanitarianism than war. America would be a great country once more if they believed in themselves and their abilities to do good than start unnecessary wars.

Sort:  

Turned 16 years old in 2001 in Oregon and did not want to join the military to fight in any of those countries because I felt like I could not trust people in the government and I wanted to and tried to trust Bush because some said Bush was better than Gore or Clinton.
.
Wars profit corporatism and Soros and others.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51