You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KFC Starts Using Facial Recognition To Predict What You’ll Like

in #news8 years ago

oooooh fuck you all blowing corporations, we want your brains , we want to stimulate you, fucking voo d yeah , pushers of laced chicken for all I care
saw glasses that track your eyes last year when I visited LIDL out of the blue, so yeah market my ass and those chinese will always fall for that , Hate those new tech, anything that forces you to go with the flock is unnatural , I don't like face scans , even if people get robbed, take a picture , that's enough of that , what's up with us, CCTV cams for everyone , everyone carries a potential bug with them :D , and everybody is happy, just wow , I should become a sales agent , I'm not sure how those tech won't be used for harm , that's my problem , the hint of mass control that can be implemented , once everything is streamlined into one single item , all your contacts , your finance, your dealings , if that happens I would probably become a monk if there are any left after China finishes frying the chickens :D played too many sci-fi steampunk games to be ok with technology :D maybe maybe

followed all in the comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54