You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 20 Most Trusted Steemians - Well Played Haejin

in #news6 years ago

I feel really bad for people who just come in here with zero dollars. I hate any sort of shortcut but I had a tiny bit to invest in steem when it was a dollar but i still have no real influence on here. I post thoughtful, quality content and use all the resources possible but it is quite the uphill battle. Im at 300 followers now but still hardly any engagement. Alas, still better than facebook.

Sort:  

Weird. You even upvote. lol I just subscribed. I know I could use a few upvotes and I do have a "few" opinions and thoughts on stuff. lol

I am with you. Thinking that all of us were the same. Posting interesting things with quality. Getting up and rising through the ranks the honest way. I have no influence either but I do believe in Karma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58