You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing The International Banking Cabal - A Four Part Expose' By Liberty Academy

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful little package you have put together with @libertyacademy . I hope my work to someday be of the calibre that your reporting is at. Grateful I found your profile from the @corbettreport re: White Helmets. The topic very similar to a project I was working on called "Monopoly Money" which is now going to be a section in a larger work called the Power of the Mined.
Thus, I Will most likely be resharing some of this material - will make sure to properly reference. If anyone wants to upvote it on the original post CLICK HERE. Below is a related meme I put together the other day that I would like to share with you. Thanks again, you inspire me. @Iwanttruth-Give-Man-A-Bank-then-he-rule-the-world.png

Sort:  

Thanks very much. I'll happily check out your material. I appreciate the kind words and James Corbett rocks, as does @libertyacademy. The great thing these days is that we now have the tools where we can all help inform each other and share each others work. For that, I for one, am thankful for Steemit. Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30