You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback please! Post promotion tutorial video with me & two minnows

in #news7 years ago

I watched your video. It is interesting and useful for a newbie like me. But I do not understand why we have to share the link of the picture?

I know it grabs the attention of the user but still, can you tell me how much this trick has helped you?

The video is perfect, I guess there is nothing that can make it better except the background noise such as your guest speaking while you were explaining.

And at the end, you had forgotten to speak about the messaging feature. You can do much better if you have notes and restrict your guests from asking questions in between.

P.S: You promised to give 1 SBD to anyone who gives proper feedback, if you think I deserve that then please send me 10 SBD or any amount so that it will give me a kickstart to get more Delegated SP. I promise I will return the gifted SBD as soon as I earn it back.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Many thanks for watching and commenting on the video.

I can see that you have been delegated $110 already. That's pretty good going.

I can't delegate you anything at this time but I will send you the 1SBD as your reward for making an effort here :)

Thank you, Sam for sending me 1 SBD, it means a lot to me.

Yes, I have been using the services of MinnowBooster and buying delegated SP and it is helping me.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48