Sort:  

Hahaha! She was little @immarojas!!!
Thankful, I did manage to get her to flower but she was completely covered with mites and she was burnt, just like the plantation in the Philippines.

oh dear..they end up burnt regardless ;)
Ive learnt that here in UK, growing marijuana for personal use is allowed.

Yes they did, but the beautiful thing was that I did learn some new skills...like that I actual can grow successfully and that just the right amount of water and sunlight make all the difference. I have read that all growers of this herb, just like growers who grow any other crop, have to content with bug infestations. How you handle that, matters a great deal.

I guess bugs know so much more than humans that way...

Yes and I think they have fantastic taste too...My girls must have been good because they were absolutely loaded with mites and they were grown outside.

Probably lolsss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58