You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Up With Zerohedge? Is It Really A Russian Agit-Prop Website?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

You are definitely onto something.
In these days you ALWAYS have to question the sources.
Any REAL information is being ridiculed, corrupted or suppressed.
Any REAL informant is being eliminated.
They DIE. Suicide. Car accident.
The big question we always have to ask is Why is this information given to us NOW
Personally I'd find it very hard to believe that a large platform is allowed to spread real news. Who is behind it I dare not to say. But it is almost IMPOSSIBLE that any significant news source is NOT co-opted and infiltrated.

Sort:  

All very very true. In the past year I have had a terrible time sifting through all the information. What gets scary to me is to see youtubers and DTubers whose commentary I truly enjoy (and that they are being genuine) yet they are getting their info from Zero Hedge. All of a sudden I start questioning the people I like in these videos. It's maddening!! Oh well, I feel all I can do is keep moving my way through it and parse out what is the good from the bad. Thanks so much for reading and have a great day!

Yes, it is very, very hard to get good information these days. You have to sift through a lot of mud to find a gem. My personal favorites are James Corbett and Max Igan.
I will follow you for more. Cheers!

I like James Corbett a lot and watch his stuff when I can. I haven't heard of Max, at least doesn't ring a bell, but will check it out. Big thanks for the recommendations. I'm following you now. Be well.

I promise you that you will not regret listening to Max.
He is a big time activist and one of the brightest lights in the community.
Here is his channel. You will love him. Please also spread the word about him, he needs more followers on steemit!
https://steemit.com/@maxigan

Will do and thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72