You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT!! Chemtrail posts are being quietly CENSORED

in #news7 years ago

His name is @bloom and his rep is 44.4
So, no danger to you 🙂
You probably should still be careful, this particular nice human being is only a threat to the small fish like me, but I am afraid there are bigger ones out there who are also able and willing to shut people up. Sad.

Sort:  

I just saw it was @bloom too. Wonder what the deal is. Why would anyone care enough to "downvote" any post that isn't hurtful or spam? Is it simply because they disagree or is there some other bonus in it for them? I don't understand how anyone can disagree with the geoengineering facts, and facts they are, even government has announced their geoengineering program, so for the "unbelievers" it makes them look a little like "uneducated" plain and simple. Keep on Steemin' on ....

There are two options. He is either one of the politically correct social warriors who believe they can do anything to fight for the "right cause" or he is in one form or another somebody who gets compensated for doing his "work". Both options are frightening to me. Free speech is being slaughtered right before our eyes. Next they burn books. Then ....who knows...

Free speech is certainly being destroyed. (and obviously this right to free speech has caused some to abuse their own right) I think of the book burning days often as I was watching FB block info they didn't agree with, all the Youtube channels now wiped out of history. I just did a post yesterday that shows some of the most important research and data that has been lost via the internet controllers. Sad, very sad! https://steemit.com/fullyinformedpublic/@vickiebarker/what-goes-on-the-blockchain-stays-on-the-blockchain

The question is, what is the next step. After we can only say what is "right" will we also be forced to do what is "right"? Vaccinations for example? We are on a slippery slope here and we are sliding down fast...

Good questions. I know for me all I can see as a way out of this mess is to have a more fully informed public. And if we continue to run up against censorship it is just a matter of turning up the steam (steem) no pun intended. At least if we have a more informed public we have a chance people will begin making more logical decisions. Too many times those making decisions for everyone are NOT looking out for the good of all. I have come to realize that it is safer to have a totally "uninformed" public than it is to have a public that has been mis and dis-informed. Need some balance and we have a long way to go. I hear talk of "communities" coming soon to the Steemit platform, that may be a BIG help in keeping the truth moving and side-stepping these censor happy folks at bay.

Hope you are right. We have to keep going either way. I'm not going down without a fight. Followed! 🙂

alternatively we just have to get you to go up a couple of points in rep..... I think I shall vote for you with my mouse right here......

Thank you! Wonderful to have friends 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44