You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turn Off the News and Love Your Neighbor.

in #news7 years ago

I was around for the riots, it was a different time and different culture. I think the problem we have now is actually more serious and the media is fueling it with everything they got in order to stay relevant. People are too stupid to see it and are falling right in to where they want them to be. This situation could get to the point of nation wide chaos to where they will have to turn the military into cities and towns to try and keep law and order. I have been out of the Marines for 16 years and have never owned another rifle since my tour was over. With everything that is going on now, for the first time in my life, I feel the immediate need to bare arms in order to keep my family safe in this country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47