The New York Times Attacks New Hampshire - Here We Go Again lol

in #news6 years ago

It seems like just yesterday that I posted something about life in New Hampshire, probably because I did. Interestingly enough, most of what I was saying about what it's like here versus how it is depicted in the media got some hard proof that very night on Tucker Carlson's show because of this glorious piece by The New York Times.

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/07/27/us/new-hampshire-white-diversify.html

I won't get into diversity and multiculturalism here, I talk enough about that and have some recent posts to make my position loud and clear which I'll link to below. The short and sweet of it is, I am the rare exception they mention in the NYT article.

Since Carlos Slim and his lovely news paper were nice enough to put guys like me in the spot light I figured why not return the favor.

https://freebeacon.com/issues/mexican-billionaire-carlos-slim-becomes-top-owner-of-new-york-times/

Carlos-Slim-and-former-U.S.-President-William-J.-Clinton-in-conversation-at-the-2004-International-Achievement-Summit-in-Chicago.jpg

Mr. Slim (on left) seen here getting friendly with some guy (on right) who seems vaguely familiar ;) is beyond rich and powerful. He owns a piece of everything and has no plans on stopping his rise to prominence. The amount of control he has over the nation of Mexico is staggering. Here in the US we talk about us vs the 1% but there they are the 99.999% against the 0.001 and it is because of people like Slim buying politicians and criminals (sorry for being redundant) and setting them to work for him.

Just take a quick look at what it takes to be Forbes Magazine's 2010 to 2013 richest person in the world,
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carlos_Slim

This guy rivals Soros in so many weird and twisted ways. I would love to see some skilled people look into his past for how the darkness began with him. With Soros it's easy and obvious where things went very wrong in his youth, but I really wonder what set this Slim guy on the path of megalomania.

On a side note, I do think they both are the reason Jeff Bezos won't sell a scrap of that Amazon stock of his. Thinking about what is really going on at that level of power is a bit beyond me, I don't know if these mad men are keeping each other at bay or not, could be meeting to worship Ba'al together for all I know. You have to wonder if they are building some volcano base and have some master plan to be revealed once they have enough trillions amassed. What is the plan for all that wealth? Maybe they just swim in it like a cartoon duck but I digress ;)

My ultimate point is if we are ever to look towards someone as an example of a person with an agenda, who better than a multi-billionaire who won't stop flexing their muscles and buying up media outlets. How many news papers and internet shows are going to be owned by the same person or entity before we start getting anti-trust action going?

A quick reality check for those who put stock in the 94% white thing these people want to make a big stink about. My kids are of Southwestern USA plus Northern Mexico from one side and Northern European decent from the other. When anyone asks me if my family is "white" I say, sure I suppose. The term doesn't mean much to me and I would personally like to see these Identity politics go away.

If you have seen me in the videos I've made you know that I am so pale I make talcum powder look dark but when I looked into me lineage I found we came about in 1066 France of all places. Does that mean I can claim Latin or Romantic heritage? I don't know, the place was a conquered region occupied by Northmen called Normandy and the only reason they wrote down my families name is because we were getting on a boat with William the Conqueror to go,, wait for it,,, north to invade England. This is a thing so complicated by the insane and erratic nature of history that it doesn't seem like a productive use of time, especially for the universities and think tanks that could spend their time on better things.

We have a big family, some have my family names and some have hers, after a while though we just found names in the bible that we liked like most Americans do. This is called assimilation and is still something I hold in high regard, my question is why is it being openly attacked?

http://luxedb.com/carlos-slim-first-worlds-richest-man-from-mexico/carlos-slim-and-former-u-s-president-william-j-clinton-in-conversation-at-the-2004-international-achievement-summit-in-chicago/

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@gregorypatrick/a-rebuttal-to-stefan-molyneux-living-with-identity-politics-and-feminism-stuck-between-a-rock-and-a-hard-place
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@gregorypatrick/this-is-the-best-chance-for-new-steemians-to-make-contacts-and-have-fun-doing-it
foxnews clip by the patriotic report via YouTube

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86