You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egyptology NEWS: This is huge - and the 3D pharao puzzle goes on!

in #news7 years ago

Nice post! And a lot of work you put​ in this article!
But you have to explain me, how do you get more upvotes then viewers. :)
That's really funny.

Sort:  

Thank you, @goodmindset. I think this is because of a voting trail by a team of steemians that support some articles to get more exposure.

Can you tell me how this works?

Honestly - I don't know in detail. I think I am just lucky. ☺️
But for steemSTEM you need to create postings that follow certain rules (scientific information written in a language that can be understood also by "normal" people, cite the sources carefully) and just provide unique stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57