You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once @tippy is Finished I'll Be Releasing a Simplified Open Sourced Tip Bot for Upcoming Communities!

in #news7 years ago

Great to see you found a ways to integrate these ideas as well. Opensourcing it, is great for it to grow and become flexible on its own, each community can use their own copy/version with different languages, settings etc... Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks man! The idea was originally for a changetip like clone but your post does have a pretty similar design vibe for sure. :D

For sure, we all through some bits out there and all that matters is actual work and something that you can touch and see it in action... By looks of it, you are really close. Keep it up, brother! ;)

btw, Have you seen this post ? Opensourcing solution is best way to avoid this kind of situations..

GK, your work is always so great man, I have not told you in awhile!

Thanks Barry! Appreciate that, you doing great yourself, nonstop, active, I see you bringing awareness everywhere I look, YouTube, forums, chats... How do you manage all that, I am amazed 😊

I am very honoured by your comments to me on this!

Wow!

To be noticed by such a busy and successful account as yours while I just minnow along is really something encouraging for me, for anyone really, thanks a lot!!!!!

Oh and I would be honoured and so would others if you drop by....


Was at the nursing home visiting a friend and taking her Mother's Day goodies and a gift I made. Just got home...

#SteemitCampfire

Week 2 is up, why don't you stop by, share the post or let people know w that hashtag?

Can we beat last weekend's successful community engagement and comments?

I've asked @papa-pepper to stop by with his hot peppers and have fun with the group around the fire!

Remember this post runs all weekend, every weekend!!!