You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abby Martin with Peter Joseph: Global Solutions

in #news7 years ago

I think that, all currently active ideologies are outdated. Capitalism may be useful in 19th and 20th century, but now, in informational era, we need new ideas. In my opinion, a mix of ecology, solidarity, globalism and spiritualism would be the best ideology for us, now in 21th century.

Sort:  

Please define “globalism” @genijex. This term is simply too freely interpreted and terribly misused. Thank you for your support.

For me, globalism is a demolition of human made barriers of different societies. Humanity should unite. Globalism means one trade market, one currency, one society, same standards and no war (religious wars, wars for resources, wars because of territorial disputes...). Maybe I am wrong, but that is my picture of globalism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81