:: STEX.EXCHANGE :: Drugs, Theft, Corruption, Lies??? WTF!!!???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago


Full official news articles. The bottom post is where the interesting content lies:
https://stex.exchange/news


I was a huge supporter of the Stex.Exchange Project and Invested into the ICO, but the recent firing of a founder over drug accusations based upon a polygraph test has completely thrown shit to the fan!

Very Un-Proffesional Guys!


Being an investor I am pissed!

And I totally see this as a smoke and mirrors approach to covering up what really is happening!! Too many accusations against a team member who worked hard during the Pre-Ico phase to provide high quality public relations and to build the investment community...

I will flat out say that I don't believe what I read!

I have been in contact through Telegram with suspected "Thief" and "Cocaine" drug addict because he was 100% legitimate in my eyes.

Here is my take

Andrew was being sacked due to disagreements in the systems from the other founding members.

  • Drug addiction?
  • Lying?

All just a fabricated string of bullshit to assure investors remain calm. I believe they meant to remove him from the project before the ICO so they didn't have to pay him his share of the funds.
I also feel that they tried to "Fire" him without paying him for his work, which I assure you, a large portion of the Pre-Ico success came from Andrews marketing.

Being "Sacked" without due compensations requires action.

So what one might call theft... another might consider fair payment for work done


But after all this drama... Andrew (fired CEO) still had this to say:


Which is re-assuring for my investment at least...

Hopefully, something new develops that can make me re-gain confidence in this project.
For now, I don't feel good about any of this...



What is Your Take?

Comments are much appreciated!

@generation.easy

Crypto-fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

This is always sad to see when projects have issues with its staff. Hopefully things work out and you're able to see an ROI.

Yeah, I hope everything makes progress. I really had high hopes for this project

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81