BITCOINS BREAKING NEWS | genblockchainnews

in #news6 years ago

Crypto, When the day feels like a dream:

chart.png

What the fuck happened?! One week ago people were talking about the crash... And now?

This news will be a little different than normally. I just want to explain you what is happening at the moment :)

So let's get started and let's take a look at some things that I have often heard in the last days..

Guys, Crypto has crashed! Bitcoin is a bubble!

I mean everybody knows this kind of guy. They actually know nothing about the software, structure or technology of cryptocurrencies and just fear new things. The same way people have feared the internet in 1990....
That's nothing special!
Nevertheless, how could you have known that Cryptos would go and boom today after this big crash?

Pretty easy! Just follow @genblockchain and receive the best news!

I know, everybody can say that he knows what is going to happen. But look here:

Two weeks ago I posted this article during the crash: https://steemit.com/news/@genblockchain/is-this-the-crash-my-experiences-say-or-genblockchainnews

If you have read it you knew that it wasn't a crash it all. The Chinese New Year, which is being celebrated the 02/16, always has a big influence on the whole market because people are taking their proftis to buy in again. And tomorrow, this day is going to be celebrated and after this, 1 Billion Chinese people will start buying cryptos again...

I hope that you all know what this means! HODL GANG! ;D

Furthermore, I hope that I was able to show you that the cryptomarket can be predicted if you understand him...

But Bitcoin will crash now, won't it?

I am sorry, but it won't. And I am nearly 100% sure. It's clear that I can only give my best to convince you and I can't make decisions for other people...

But I expect Bitcoin to reach 20k within the next month.... Just wait...

I will refer to this article when Bitcoin reaches new ATH's and you will say:

Shit I could be rich now... Next time I will read more articles from @genblockchain ....

What's the most important thing?

It's extremly important to understand that the cryptomarket may seem as an easy way to make big money.

But that's wrong! If you thinks so, you will lose your money.

The whole life is about learning and being better than other people...

And if you want to make money with the cryptomarket you have to be better than other people and you have to be able to rate ICO's and currencies bettter than other people do.

So all you need is knowledge! And where do you get knowledge for free?

Easy answer, follow @genblockchain for the best articles on Crypto-Invest/News and Psychology!

I really hope that I have helped some of you! :)

Do you have any wishes? Do you agree with me? 🤳

linie.png

Don't waste your power and upvote this article if you liked it! 😀

Ask questions or start a discussion in the comments! 👍🏽

This is only my opinion. Always make your own research :)

Official article by "genblockchain"

Sort:  

Great article , must people jumps into crypto markets without having knowledge or expert advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47