Pewdiepie is deleting his account in youtube in a couple of hourssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news8 years ago

He is really pissed off with youtube and he is leaving it when reaching 50MM followers. If we only had a chance to talk to him about steemit...

http://kotaku.com/pewdiepie-swears-hell-delete-channel-at-50-million-subs-1789611322

Image credit 1

Sort:  

About time I guess. The damage is done though, good luck to the generation of kids who grew up watching his videos.

He never made me laugh actually, however there are some others spanish youtubers who make me laugh a lot with this videos, altought the belong to another generation (that's for sure).

I find him repulsive. After the fact that he records his playing videos on the side and afterwards ads commentary made me want to throw up for a week.

ohhh really? Thats sounds a little bit fake, I agree!

This is the last clip I saw him in (when he was in the south park episode).
Even here you can tell its recorded afterwards -->

ohhh yes you can deff tell!

I have the account "pewdiepie" here and I would gladly hand it over if we could get him to switch...

Oh man that would be awsome!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52