You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pewdiepie is deleting his account in youtube in a couple of hours

in #news8 years ago

About time I guess. The damage is done though, good luck to the generation of kids who grew up watching his videos.

Sort:  

He never made me laugh actually, however there are some others spanish youtubers who make me laugh a lot with this videos, altought the belong to another generation (that's for sure).

I find him repulsive. After the fact that he records his playing videos on the side and afterwards ads commentary made me want to throw up for a week.

ohhh really? Thats sounds a little bit fake, I agree!

This is the last clip I saw him in (when he was in the south park episode).
Even here you can tell its recorded afterwards -->

ohhh yes you can deff tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35