You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Sndbox - Week 9 [Tips, Creativity, Thumbnail Competition, New Members]

in #news7 years ago

I really appreciate you getting back to me, it was the only concern I had when coming across your platform builder - I was afraid the vetting system might lead to a hive of like-minded individuals with no content variety.

As long as you guys have considered this and are taking steps to avoid the possibility, I'm confident that what you guys are building will be a success.

I look forward to joining your ranks one day ;)

Sort:  

We actively vet referrals and try to nurture a diverse group of professionals. Check out our referral guide here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64