You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos Out of Order

in #news7 years ago

At times like this, when the glacial status quo has been liquefied and everything is in flux, we have an opportunity for true change.

So eloquent, so true. Awesome James, I love it.

I hope those of us in the liquefied strata can prevail, and the threshold of those able to see the chaos as just another controlled stimulus for it will be a subtle but effective clue to many others who see our skepticism and reluctance to react and give them pause. Maybe we can restrain the chaos that arises from fear and emotions that cloud judgement with a more rational view of things as you present here.

Good work James. You have managed to help subdue the rising level of tension I feel within myself, and that's been with me most of my adult life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50