You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French generals shout "treason" while Merkel reveals truth behind "non-binding" UN migration pact

in #news6 years ago

I think you have just summarised the key thing that barely anyone here on Steemit seems to get:

"the full scope of the New World Order will be revealed to us after a period of choreographed chaos. The end goal is a boarder-less world, one government to rule it with one supreme (digital) currency which rises from the ashes of the old ways"

Sort:  

I felt a bit wary of this particular sentence, not wanting to freak people out, but it had to be said in light of what I can see happening now. Thank you for your ongoing support here.

Especially on Steemit where saying cryptos are part of a zionist money control agenda is verboten. But sadly, while I do think we can potentially use them for our own aims and profits, I must say that these days I think using cryptos is playing with fire and I'm now doing so with my eyes open.

Quite right. I wouldn't be at all surprised is Satoshi and the birth of BTC was part of the NWO plan. Like I said in my previous news article, there is very little in this arena which has not been choreographed.

My eyes are open also, but I am still expecting to get filthy rich ;)

Me too!

Two years ago I was a new crypto believer, and even at today's prices I'm actually still ahead - but now I'm a jaded cynic looking to ride the manipulations up but hopefully not down.

And I still envy your sale of Steem - that was genius!

It is not that nobody gets it, or nobody has seen it, even arfurgrafo was writing about it, it is more some people are trying to challenge it, and not on steemit!

The big question is whether protesting the existing French government is really challenging the zionist plan or actually assisting it - what is the true purpose of a zionist puppet president - piss people off, cause a riot and get France split into segments and later ruled by a one world government?

I think putting totally incompetant leaders in charge of key countries is all part of the plan. We got one out of nowhere here in NZ last year, and in just one year she has screwed our economy. I don't think any of this is an accident.

So if the plan is to create chaos, how are people challenging that? So far very few people seem to see the plan...

Every time I talk about people making their own money at a local level and self rule, I further our plan, every time people talk about the above, it furthers their plan. Which you prefer?

I'm with you on this - but like an itch that I need to scratch, I talk about it anyway - if everyone was saying what you are saying I would move beyond it in an instant - but I think grasping all the parts of the plan and choosing to move above it only works when done knowingly.

This stuff is really complex and could self rule ever be done by people who think they actually have vote in the current system?

Is Steemit an example of self rule? (really, I'm still trying to work that one out!)

I will outline my thoughts, plan, rationale in a post broskie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64