Sort:  

It's not about me not tolerating opposing views. It's about Seder being AGAINST Steemit. He is against it, but trying to use it. But after some thought, I have changed my mind. Even if everything he stands for goes against the Steemit and crypto philosophy, we would be no better than him if we censored him. So yeah, I changed my view on the matter.

What about him is against steemit in your view? As far as I can tell, one should be able to occupy any part of the political spectrum and still have a place on steemit to share their ideas. I don't see a conflict between liberal ideas and the technology behind cryptocurrencies or the goals of steemit. (Not that I agree with everything liberals say).

Anyway, I am glad you agree on the key point I wanted to address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64