You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened to the Marijuana Justice Act of 2017??? Descheduling is within our grasp

in #news7 years ago

How deep have you played politics? That is how ALL meaningful legislation ends up. When they have to win an election, they put on a good show, then they get behind closed doors after everyone has forgotten who they voted for and do what their masters tell them. Pharma will NOT contribute to campaigns that ACTUALLY try to legalize cannabis.

Sort:  

I’m 40 I’ve been through a few “leaders”. I’ve also seen, albeit rarely, the people of this country get together on something and push really hard. It can be done and this issue could do it. Thanks for reading. Resteem if you want to help push.

I had already resteemed and upvoted this, and I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66